CERC +1 (860) 571-7136


Below is a list of our board members and local companies that contribute to CERC's funding:

Indra Nooyi, James Smith (co-chairs)

Jack Arsego, Michael Ausere

The United Illuminating Company
Albert Carbone
Connecticut Natural Gas
Erik Robie

Southern Connecticut Gas
Virginia Kozlowski
Connecticut Water Company
Dan Meaney, Jr.

Regional Water Authority
Edward "Ted" Norris (treasurer) 
Aquarion Water Company Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative
Jake Pagragan

Office of Consumer Counsel
William Vallée (secretary)

Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Michael Caron
Pullman & Comley
Brad Mondschein
Department of Economic & Community Development
Bart Kollen (vice chair), David Kooris
Garrett Sheehan (at-large member) Robert Santy (CEO)